top of page

Afrocentric Afropuff Girl Rocks Resin Made Earrings

Updated: Dec 13, 2022


This is one of my FAVORITE pieces I LOVE to make and it's also one of our top sellers. The idea behind these earrings is because my love and appreciation for natural hair.


As a teenager, I've always wished that jewelry companies would make Afrocentric jewelry like this, but as we all know back in the early to mid 90's there weren't any companies making art like this.


Back in 2018, I had this amazing idea to bring these earrings to life so I decided to make these at 3:00 am in the morning.


What gave me the Afrocentric Afropuff Girl Rocks earring idea are the wooden afro earrings I would see in the beauty supply stores. So I had an "aha" moment and decided to make these with resin and paint and that's how this idea came along. So tell me, what do you like about these earrings? I know you want to buy a pair. Click here for your custom order.







bottom of page